Lista comitati Associazione dei Comitati Internazionali per la Salvaguardia di Venezia

List of Committees

Chairman: Umberto Marcello del MajnoItaly

Vice Chairman: Giordano Zeli – Pro Venezia Switzerland, Switzerland


Executive Committee

Bernard Aikema – Stichting Nederlands Venetië Comité, The Netherlands

Franca Coin – Venice International Foundation, Italy

Melissa Conn – Save Venice Inc., USA

Lady Frances Clarke – The Venice in Peril Fund, UK

Michele Gottardi – Amici dei Musei e Monumenti Veneziani, Italy

Toto Bergamo Rossi – Venetian Heritage Inc., USA

Luigino Rossi – Comitato Italiano per Venezia, Italia

Jérôme Zieseniss – Comité Français pour la Sauvegarde de Venise, France

Carla Toffolo – Head of the Permanent Office


Internal Auditors
Melissa Conn – Save Venice Inc.

John Millerchip – The Venice in Peril Fund

Membership List with Addresses (updated 3 October 2016)

America-Italy Society of Philadelphia www.aisphila.org

Franca Riccardi, Direttore (Franca_Riccardi@aisphila.org)

Mrs. Diane Meleski ( diane@fasce-meleski.com )
1420 Walnut Street, Suite 310
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102 USA

Dott.ssa Patrizia Pala Cariello (p.cariello@congressvenezia.it)

Associazione Amici dei Musei e Monumenti Veneziani www.amicideimuseivenezia.it

Dott. Michele Gottardi, President ( info@amicideimuseivenezia.it )
Palazzo Mocenigo,
S. Croce 1992 30122 Venice

Prof.ssa I. Chiappini di Sorio, Honorary President
Castello 5216
30122 Venice

Associazione Cavalieri di San Marco www.cavalieridisanmarco.it

Cav. Giuseppe Vianello, Doge Presidente ( info@cavalieridisanmarco.it; gpevianello@gmail.com )
Casella Postale 266
30124 Venezia

Dott. Emilio Vianello, Cancellier Grando

Comitato Austriaco “Venedig lebt” www.venedig-lebt.at

Dr. Andrea Manhart, President ( andrea.manhart@bka.gv.at )
Hofburg Reichskanzleitrakt III/55
A-1010 Wien, Austria

Mag. Walter Andrle, Vice President ( walter.andrle@hotmail.com )
Johann Strauß Gasse 42/15
A-1040 Wien, Austria

Comitato giapponese Venezia aVvenire www.venezia.is-mine.net

Mrs. Sachiko Natsume, Ph. D., President ( sachikond@yahoo.co.jp )
210-4 Owari-cho Nakagyo-ku
Kyoto 604-0934 Japan

Comitato Italiano per Venezia

Dott. Luigino Rossi, President ( luigino@rossivenezia.com )
San Marco 3902/a, 30124 Venice

Sig.ra L. Marcello, Treasurer ( lesa.marcello@gmail.com )
San Marco 3666, 30124 Venice

Sig.ra Elisa Vianello ( eli_via@libero.it )
San Marco 3916, 30124 Venice

Comité Français pour la Sauvegarde de Venise www.cfsvenise.com

M. Jérôme Zieseniss, President ( jeromezieseniss@katamail.com )
Dorsoduro 2580
30123 Venice
Hôtel de Galliffet
73 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris, France

Comunità Ebraica di Venezia www.jvenice.org

Avv. Paolo Gnignati, Presidente ( segreteria@jvenice.org )
Cannaregio 1156
30121 Venice

Arch. Ambra Dina
Cannaregio 1156
30121 Venice

Dott. Paolo Navarro Dina ( panavdi@gmail.com )
Cannaregio 1156
30121 Venice

Deutsches Studienzentrum in Venedig/Centro Tedesco di Studi Veneziani www.dszv.it

PD Dr. Romedio Schmitz-Esser, Director ( smeine@dszv.it, Secretary: simonetta.polo@dszv.it )
Palazzo Barbarigo della Terrazza
S. Polo 2765a
30125 Venice

Fondazione Svizzera Pro Venezia www.provenezia.ch

c/o BSI SA
Via Magatti 2
CH-6009 Lugano
Switzerland

Dott. Giordano Zeli, President ( giordano.zeli@helvetiapatria.ch )
Via don Gagliardi 8
CH-6009 Lugano
Switzerland

Arch. Paola Piffaretti, Vice-President ( paola_piff@libero.it )
Via Montemartini 16
6710 Biasca (TI)
Switzerland

Arch. Franco Poretti, Vice-President ( francoporetti@bluewin.ch )
Via B. Longhena 24
6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Sig.ra Oriana Vitalini Paolucci, Secretary ( oriana.vitalini-paolucci@bsibank.com )

Istituto Veneto per i Beni Culturali www.ivbc.it

Arch. Renzo Ravagnan, President ( info@ivbc.it, rravagnan@hotmail.com )
c/o Scuola Grande di San Giovanni Evangelista
San Polo 2454/a, 30125 Venice

Istituto Veneto di Scienze, Lettere ed Arti www.istitutoveneto.it

Prof. Gherardo Ortalli, President (presidente@istitutoveneto.it, gh.ort@aliceposta.it )
Campo S. Stefano 2945
30124 Venice

Sig.ra Giovanna Palandri, cancelliere (giovanna.palandri@istitutoveneto.it )
Campo S. Stefano 2945
30124 Venice

Pro Veneziakomitéen Denmark www.provenezia.dk

Ambassador Henrik Iversen, President ( henrikreeiversen@gmail.com )
Nivaavaenge 7-1
2990 Nivaa, Denmark

Arch. David Bretton-Meyer, Vice-President ( dbm@db-m.dk )
Noerre Farimagsgade 1, III tv.
1364 Copenhagen K - Denmark

Arch. Francesco Morelli, Vice-President ( fm@morelli.dk )
Skodsborg Strandvej 202
2942 Skodsborg, - Denmark

“Pro Venezia” Sweden

Counsellor for Cultural Affairs, Hans Lepp, President (hanspeter.lepp@gmail.com )
Sagargatan 4
S-116 36 Stockholm
Sweden

Amb. Anders Bjurner, Deputy President ( andersbjurner@hotmail.com )

Mrs. Gunnel Berggrén, Secretary ( gunnel.be@gmail.com )

Mrs. Kristine Kuylenstierna ( kristina.kuylenstierna@telia.com )
Starrangsringen 4
S-11550 Stockholm
Sweden

Mr. Henrik Falkenberg, Treasurer ( falkenberg.henrik@hotmail.com )
Storängens Strandväg 6,
S-131 41 Nacka
Sweden

Save Venice Inc. www.savevenice.org

Dr. Frederick Ilchman, Chairman
Mr. Richard Almeida, President

Prof. Randolph H. Guthrie, Chairman Emeritus

Ms. Francesca Bortolotto Possati, Venice representative to the Private Committees
c/o Hotel Bauer
San Marco 1459 - 30124 Venice

Ms. Melissa Conn, Director Venice Office ( venice@savevenice.org )
870 Dorsoduro, 30123 Venice

Ms. Amy Gross, Executive Director ( newyork@savevenice.org )
133 East 58 th , Suite 501
New York, New York 10022

Società Dante Alighieri (Venice Branch)

Prof.ssa Rosella Mamoli Zorzi, President ( info@ladantevenezia.it )
c/o Ateneo Veneto
San Marco 1897
30124 Venice

Stichting Nederlands Venetië Comité

Prof. Bernard Aikema, President ( bernard.aikema@univr.it )
Cannaregio 5119
30131 Venice
&
Berg en Dalseweg 55A
6522 BB Nijmegen
The Netherlands

Luigi De Mas ( ldemas@ziggo.nl )
Willem van Geldorpstraat 12
5246 GN Rosmalen

Dr. Alette Fleischer ( alette.fleischer@gmail.com )
Lodewijk Tripstraat 4L
1052 ES Amsterdam

Marcel van Hove ( mhove@freeler.nl )
Bergsingel 78b
3037 GJ Rotterdam

Pieter-Matthijs Gijsbers ( gijsbers@comeniusleergang.nl )
Monticello
Rijksstraatweg68a
6573 DA Beek-Ubbergen

Dr. Annalisa Loen-Lisei ( annalisa.lisei@gmail.com )
Prins Hendriklaan 3
1075 AX AMSTERDAM

Dr. Iris Contant ( icontant@hetnet.nl )
Hicksweg 8
6871 KV Renkum

The Venice International Foundation www.venicefoundation.org

Sig.ra Franca Coin, President ( veniceinter@tin.it )
Fondamenta Rezzonico, 3144 Dorsoduro,
30123 Venice

Sig.ra Cinzia Boscolo, General Manager
Fondamenta Rezzonico, 3144 Dorsoduro,
30123 Venice

The Venice in Peril Fund www.veniceinperil.org

Mr. Jonathan Keates, Chairman ( jonnokeates@blueyonder.co.uk )

London office ( info@veniceinperil.org )
Emma-Louise Bassett
Annabel Randall
Unit 11 – Hurlingham Studios
Ranelagh Gardens, London SW6 3PA
UK
Tel. ++44 (0) 20 7736 6891

Lady Clarke, President ( mail@comprive.org )
Dorsoduro 1113
30123 Venice
Italy

Bushy Cottage, The Green,
Hampton Court, Surrey KT8 9BS
UK

Prof. John Millerchip, ( j.millerchip@gmail.com )
Via Molinetto 12c
30121 Refrontolo (TV)

Trustees
Marina Gelmi di Caporiacco
Lady Hale
Richard Haslam
Professor Deborah Howard
Richard King
Sarah Quill
Jon Rayman
Tim Sanderson

Università Internazionale dell’Arte (UIA)

Dott. Andrea Erri, President ( uiave@tin.it, presidente@univarte.it )
Villa Heriot - Giudecca – Calle Michelangelo n. 54/p
30133 Venice

Venetian Heritage www.venetianheritage.org


Venetian Heritage Inc.
Pierre Durand, President and Chairman ( ny@venetianheritage.org )
Mrs. Donald K. Miller, Vice Chairman

Vice Presidents
Alexis Gregory

Mrs. Benjamin M. Rosen

Mrs. Paul Soros

Trevor D. Traina

Thomas C. Quick, Treasurer

Carolyn Miner, Secretary

Managing Directors

H. G. The Duke of Segorbe

H. S. H. Prince Pierre d’Arenberg

Emilio Ambasz

Mrs. Kenneth A. Buckfire

Mrs. Teresa A. L. de Bulgheroni

Marchese Sigifredo di Canossa

Becca Cason Thrash

Marta Coin

Mrs. Peter S. Gregory

Peter Marino

Rodman Primack

Maury Riad

Luigino Rossi

Christine Hearst Schwarzman

Joseph J. Sitt

Kartika Soecarno Seegers

Brian Swardstrom

Mrs. A. Alfred Taubman

Saundra Whitney


Fondazione Venetian Heritage Onlus

Valentina Nasi Marini Clarelli, Presidente
Luca Marzotto, Vice-Presidente


Consiglieri

Toto Bergamo Rossi

Maurizio Bernardi

Marta Coin

François Droulers

Pierre Durand

Peter Marino

Toto Bergamo Rossi, Direttore ( venice@venetianheritage.eu )

Giorgio Ceccato, Segretario Generale

Palazzetto de Pisis

Dorsoduro 1709/a

30123 Venice

Skype: venetian.heritage

Venice Gardens Foundation

Adele Re Rebaudengo ( adele.rerebaudengo@gmail.com )

World Monuments Fund www.wmf.org

Ms. Lisa Ackerman ( lackerman@wmf.org )
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
World Monuments Fund
350 5th Avenue, Suite 2412
New York, NY 10118, USA

M. Bertrand du Vignaud, President WMF Europe ( bduvignaud@wmf.org )
Hôtel de Talleyrand
2, rue Saint-Florentin
75001 Paris
France