Lista comitati Associazione dei Comitati Internazionali per la Salvaguardia di Venezia

List of Committees

Chairwoman: Paola MariniItaly

Vice Chairman: Giordano ZeliSwitzerland

Executive Committee

Bernard Aikema – Stichting Nederlands Venetië Comité, The Netherlands

Lady Frances ClarkeThe Venice in Peril Fund, UK

Melissa Conn – Save Venice Inc., USA

Michele Gottardi – Amici dei Musei e Monumenti Veneziani, Italy

Marita Liebermann – DSZV-Centro Tedesco di Studi Veneziani, Germany

Adele Re Rebaudengo – Venice Gardens Foundation, Italy

Toto Bergamo Rossi – Venetian Heritage Inc., USA

Luigino Rossi – Comitato Italiano per Venezia, Italy

Carla Toffolo – Head of the Permanent Office


Internal Auditors

Paolo Navarro Dina

Daniela Manzoni Suppiej

List of Members (updated 16 october 2019)

America-Italy Society of Philadelphia www.aisphila.org

Ute Striker, President (ustriker@haverford.edu)

Franca Riccardi, Director (Franca_Riccardi@aisphila.org)

Diane Fasce Meleski ( diane@fasce-meleski.com )
230 South Broad Street, Suite 1105

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Dott.ssa Patrizia Pala Cariello (p.cariello@congressvenezia.it)

Katherine Warriner (warriner.katherine@gmail.com)

Associazione Amici dei Musei e Monumenti Veneziani www.amicideimuseivenezia.it

Prof. Michele Gottardi, President ( info@amicideimuseivenezia.it )
Palazzo Mocenigo,
S. Croce 1992 30122 Venice

Dott.ssa I. Chiappini di Sorio, Honorary President
Castello 5216
30122 Venice

Associazione Cavalieri di San Marco www.cavalieridisanmarco.it

Cav. Giuseppe Vianello, Doge Presidente ( info@cavalieridisanmarco.it; gpevianello@gmail.com )
Casella Postale 266
30124 Venezia

Dott. Emilio Vianello, Cancellier Grando

Comitato Austriaco “Venedig lebt” www.venedig-lebt.at

Dr. Andrea Manhart, President ( andrea.manhart@bka.gv.at )
Hofburg Reichskanzleitrakt III/55
A-1010 Wien, Austria

Mag. Walter Andrle, Vice President ( walter.andrle@hotmail.com )
Johann Strauß Gasse 42/15
A-1040 Wien, Austria

Comitato giapponese Venezia aVvenire www.venezia.is-mine.net

Mrs. Sachiko Natsume, Ph. D., President ( sachikond@yahoo.co.jp )
210-4 Owari-cho Nakagyo-ku
Kyoto 604-0934 Japan

Comitato Italiano per Venezia

Dott. Luigino Rossi, President ( luigino@rossivenezia.com )
San Marco 3902/a, 30124 Venice

Sig. Nicolò Frigerio Zeno, Treasurer
San Marco 3666, 30124 Venice

Sig.ra Elisa Vianello ( eli_via@libero.it )
San Marco 3916, 30124 Venice

Comité Français pour la Sauvegarde de Venise www.cfsvenise.com

M. Jérôme Zieseniss, President ( jeromezieseniss@katamail.com )
Dorsoduro 2580
30123 Venice
or
Hôtel de Galliffet
73 rue de Grenelle
75007 Paris, France

Comunità Ebraica di Venezia www.jvenice.org

Avv. Paolo Gnignati, Presidente ( segreteria@jvenice.org )
Cannaregio 1156
30121 Venice

Dott. Marcella Ansaldi, Direttrice del Museo Ebraico ( marcellansaldi@gmail.com )

Dott. Paolo Navarro Dina ( panavdi@gmail.com )
Cannaregio 1156
30121 Venice

Deutsches Studienzentrum in Venedig/Centro Tedesco di Studi Veneziani www.dszv.it

PhD Dr. Marita Liebermann, Director (marita.liebermann@dszv.it)

Simonetta Polo, Secretary: simonetta.polo@dszv.it
Palazzo Barbarigo della Terrazza
S. Polo 2765a
30125 Venice

Fondazione Svizzera Pro Venezia www.provenezia.ch

c/o BSI SA
Via Magatti 2
CH-6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Dott. Giordano Zeli, President ( giordano.zeli@gmail.com )
Via don Gagliardi 8
CH-6009 Lugano
Switzerland

Arch. Paola Piffaretti, Vice-President ( paola_piff@libero.it )
Via Montemartini 16
6710 Biasca (TI)
Switzerland

Arch. Franco Poretti, Vice-President ( francoporetti@bluewin.ch )
Via B. Longhena 24
6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Sig.ra Oriana Vitalini Paolucci, Secretary (O.VITALINI@hotmail.com)

Istituto Veneto per i Beni Culturali www.ivbc.it

Arch. Renzo Ravagnan, President ( info@ivbc.it, rravagnan@hotmail.com )
c/o Scuola Grande di San Giovanni Evangelista
San Polo 2454/a, 30125 Venice

Istituto Veneto di Scienze, Lettere ed Arti www.istitutoveneto.it

Prof. Gherardo Ortalli, President (presidente@istitutoveneto.it, gh.ort@aliceposta.it )
Campo S. Stefano 2945
30124 Venice

Sig.ra Giovanna Palandri, Cancelliere (giovanna.palandri@istitutoveneto.it )
Campo S. Stefano 2945
30124 Venice

Pro Veneziakomitéen Denmark www.provenezia.dk

Cav. Ing. Francesco Morelli, President ( fm@morelli.dk )
Skodsborg Strandvej 202
2942 Skodsborg, - Denmark

Avv. Ejvind Sandal, Vice-President (ejvind@cphpost.dk)

“Pro Venezia” Sweden

Counsellor for Cultural Affairs, Hans Lepp, President (hanspeter.lepp@gmail.com )
Sagargatan 4
S-116 36 Stockholm
Sweden

Amb. Anders Bjurner, Deputy President ( andersbjurner@hotmail.com )

Mrs. Gunnel Berggrén, Secretary ( gunnel.be@gmail.com )

Mr. Henrik Falkenberg, Treasurer ( falkenberg.henrik@hotmail.com )
Storängens Strandväg 6,
S-131 41 Nacka
Sweden

Save Venice Inc. www.savevenice.org

Dr. Frederick Ilchman, Chairman
Mr. Richard Almeida, President
870 Dorsoduro, 30123 Venice

Prof. Randolph H. Guthrie, Chairman Emeritus

Ms. Francesca Bortolotto Possati, Venice representative to the Private Committees
c/o Hotel Bauer
San Marco 1459 - 30124 Venice

Dott. Alberto Nardi, Venice representative to the Private Committees ( albnardi@tin.it )
San Marco, 69
30124 Venice

Ms. Melissa Conn, Director Venice Office ( venice@savevenice.org )
870 Dorsoduro, 30123 Venice

Ms. Amy Gross, Executive Director ( newyork@savevenice.org )
133 East 58 th , Suite 501
New York, New York 10022

Stichting Nederlands Venetië Comité

Prof. Bernard Aikema, Chairman ( bernard.aikema@univr.it )
Cannaregio 5119
30131 Venice
&
Berg en Dalseweg 55A
6522 BB Nijmegen
The Netherlands

Dr. Annalisa Loen-Lisei, Vice-Chairwoman ( annalisa.lisei@gmail.com )
Prins Hendriklaan 3
1075 AX AMSTERDAM
&Castello 4413,
30122 Venezia

Alette Fleischer, Secretary ( alette.fleischer@gmail.com )
Eerste Jan Steenstraat 8-b
1072 NK Amsterdam

Sybren Kalkman, Treasurer (sybrenkalkman@quicknet.nl )

Pieter-Matthijs Gijsbers ( gijsbers@comeniusleergang.nl )
Monticello
Rijksstraatweg68a
6573 DA Beek-Ubbergen

Dr. Iris Contant ( icontant@hetnet.nl )
Hicksweg 8
6871 KV Renkum

Ard van der Steur ( Ard@ardvandersteur.nl )
Herenweg 141
2361 EP WARMOND

The Venice in Peril Fund www.veniceinperil.org

Mr. Jonathan Keates, Chairman ( jonnokeates@blueyonder.co.uk )
London office ( info@veniceinperil.org )
Emma-Louise Bassett
Annabel Randall
Unit 11 – Hurlingham Studios
Ranelagh Gardens, London SW6 3PA
UK
Tel. ++44 (0) 20 7736 6891

Lady Clarke, President ( mail@comprive.org )
Dorsoduro 1113
30123 Venice
Italy
&
Bushy Cottage, The Green,
Hampton Court, Surrey KT8 9BS
UK

Prof. John Millerchip, ( j.millerchip@gmail.com )
Via Molinetto 12c
30121 Refrontolo (TV)

Trustees
Geri Della Rocca de Candal
Marina Gelmi di Caporiacco
Lady Hale
Richard Haslam
Professor Deborah Howard
Richard King
Sarah Quill
Jon Rayman
Tim Sanderson

Università Internazionale dell’Arte (UIA)

Prof. Michele Gottardi, President ( uiave@tin.it, presidente@univarte.it )
Villa Heriot - Giudecca – Calle Michelangelo n. 54/p
30133 Venice

Venetian Heritage www.venetianheritage.org

Venetian Heritage Inc. ( ny@venetianheritage.org )
International Chairman
Thomas Hampson

Chairman
Peter Marino

Vice Chairman
Mrs. Donald K. Miller

President
Carolyn H. Miner

Vice President
Alexis Gregory
Rodman Primack
Thomas C. Quick

Treasurer
Maury Riad

Secretary
Caroline Levy-Mazella di Bosco

Managing Directors
HSH Prince Pierre d’Arenberg
Emilio Ambasz
Deborah Berke
Mrs. Kenneth A. Buckfire
Mrs. Teresa A. L. de Bulgheroni
Michael L. Cioffi
Steven Harris
Suzan Sabanci Dinçer
Christine Hearst Schwarzman
Joseph J. Sitt
Brian Swardstrom
Becca Cason Thrash
Ari Wiseman

Founding Chairman
Lawrence Lovett

Founding President
Khalil Rizk

Fondazione Venetian Heritage Onlus
Valentina Nasi Marini Clarelli, Presidente

Luca Marzotto, Vice Presidente


Consiglieri
Toto Bergamo Rossi
Maurizio Bernardi
Brandino Brandolini d’Adda
François Droulers
Amin Jaffer
Peter Marino
Alessandra Rubelli Bonetti


Toto Bergamo Rossi, Direttore ( venice@venetianheritage.eu )

Giorgio Ceccato, Segretario Generale


Segretario Generale
Giorgio Ceccato


Executive Assistant
Valentina Farace


Palazzetto de Pisis
Dorsoduro 1709/a
30123 Venice
Skype: venetian.heritage

Venice Gardens Foundation

Adele Re Rebaudengo (adele.rerebaudengo@venicegardensfoundation.org, adele.rerebaudengo@gmail.com )

Dorsoduro 401 – 30123 Venezia (Italia)

Consiglieri

Simone Bemporad

Maria Chiara Bertola

Alvise di Canossa

Anna Cuculo

Maria Cristina Fatta Del Bosco

Marie‐Rose Kahane

Gesine Mathilde Lübben

Agostino Re Rebaudengo

Roberto Spada


World Monuments Fund www.wmf.org

Ms. Bénédicte de Montlaur
CEO
World Monuments Fund
350 5th Avenue, Suite 2412
New York, NY 10118, USA